image
OATE I OACTE I OAPCTE I OFDF I SUED
 

ABOUT OCTEO

CONFERENCES

EXECUTIVE / PLANNING COMMITTEE

CONFERENCE PRESENTATION ARCHIVES

OCTEO BLOG

CONTACT

JOIN OATE

OCTEO EXECUTIVE AND PLANNING COMMITTEE
2019 - 2020

Name Institution Phone Email
OCTEO OFFICERS
Brian Yusko, Chair Cleveland State University 216.875.9774 b.yusko@csuohio.edu
Mark Seals, Treasurer Bowling Green State University 419.372.7622 mseals@bgsu.edu
OATE REPRESENTATIVES
Jim Wightman, President Capital University 614.236.6264 jwightman@capital.edu
Sally Barnhart, President Elect Xavier University 513.745.1081 barnhart@xavier.edu
Lynn Kline, Past President University of Akron 330.972.6150 kline@uakron.edu
OACTE REPRESENTATIVES
Julie McIntosh, President University of Findlay 419.434.4062 mcintosh@findlay.edu
Brian Yusko, President Elect Cleveland State University 216.875.9774 b.yusko@csuohio.edu
Mary Murray, Past President Bowling Green State University 419.266.3210 mmurray@bgsu.edu
OAPCTE REPRESENTATIVES
Jim Wightman, President Capital University 614.236.6264 jwightman@capital.edu
Julie McIntosh, President Elect University of Findlay 419.434.4062 mcintosh@findlay.edu
Rae White, Past President Muskingum University 740.826.8031 rwhite@muskingum.edu
SUED REPRESENTATIVES
Dawn Shinew, Chair Bowling Green State University 419.372.7364 dshinew@bgsu.edu
Michael Dantley, Chair Elect Miami University 513.529.2357 Michael.Dantley@MiamiOH.edu
Joe Keferl, Past Chair Wright State University 937.775.2076 joseph.keferl@wright.edu
OFDF REPRESENTATIVES
Diana Greivenkamp, Co-President University of Cincinnati 513.556.9136 greivedf@ucmail.uc.edu
Anne Price, Co-President Cleveland State University 216.802.3043 A.E.PRICE@csuohio.edu
At-Large Representatives (two public and two private) 2018-2020

The President, President Elect and Past President of each Association (SUED, OAPCTE, OACTE, OATE, and OFDF) as well as the Treasurer from OACTE, and two at-large representatives of SUED and two at-large representatives from OAPCTE. At large representatives shall serve two-year terms and will be elected by SUED and OAPCTE.

Updated: July 2019

© 2019 OCTEO. All rights reserved.