image
OATE I OACTE I OAPCTE I OFDF I SUED
 

OCTEO EXECUTIVE AND PLANNING COMMITTEE
2021 - 2022

Name Institution Phone Email
OCTEO OFFICERS
Alicia Crowe, Chair Kent State University 330.672.0619 acrowe@kent.edu
Mark Seals, Treasurer Bowling Green University 419.372.7622 mseals@bgsu.edu
OATE REPRESENTATIVES
Sally Barnhart, President Xavier University 513.745.1081 barnhart@xavier.edu
TBA , President Elect
Lynn Kline, Past Capital University 614.236.6264 kline@uakron.edu
OACTE REPRESENTATIVES
Mary Heather Munger, President University of Findlay 419.434.4090 munger@findlay.edu
Alicia Crowe, President Elect Kent State University 330.672.0619 acrowe@kent.edu
Brian Yusko, Past President Cleveland State University 216.875.9774 b.yusko@csuohio.edu
OAPCTE REPRESENTATIVES
Diana Garlough, President University of Findlay 419.434.4867 diana.garlough@findlay.edu
Melissa Askren-Edgehous, President Elect University of Mount Union 330.268.3632 askrenma@mountunion.edu
Julie McIntosh, Past President University of Findlay 419.434.4062 mcintosh@findlay.edu
SUED REPRESENTATIVES
James Hannon, Chair Kent State University jhannon5@kent.edu
Jason Lane, Chair-Elect Miami University Jason.Lane@miamioh.edu
Dawn Shinew, Past Chair Bowling Green University 419.372.7364 dshinew@bgsu.edu
OFDF REPRESENTATIVES
Sarah Dunlap, Co-President The College of Wooster 330.287.1961 sadunlap@wooster.edu
Caitlyn Reash, Co-President University of Mt Union reashca@mountunion.edu
At-Large Representatives (two public and two private) 2020-2022
Kim Peterson, Private Cedarville University 937.766.7640 kimberlypeterson@cedarville.edu
Gary Jacobs, Private Walsh University 330.490.7326 gjacobs@walsh.edu
Rae White, Private Muskingum University 740.826.8031 rwhite@muskingum.edu
Lynn Kline, Public University of Akron 330.972.6150 kline@uakron.edu

The President, President-Elect and Past President of each Association (SUED, OAPCTE, OACTE, OATE, and OFDF) as well as the Treasurer from OACTE, and two at-large representatives of SUED and two at-large representatives from OAPCTE. Atlarge representatives shall serve two-year terms and will be elected by SUED and OAPCTE.

Updated: January 2022

© 2022 OCTEO. All rights reserved.